Five Love Languages

“What is a love language?”

Love can be demonstrated in many ways. Gary Chapman (author of 5 Love Languages) classifies the main five as:

  1. Physical Touch
  2. Acts of service
  3. Words of affirmation
  4. Quality time
  5. Receiving gifts

Not necessarily in this order. The layout depends on the individuals’ highest feelings toward the questions asked. Chapman’s approach to show love by five simple practices brings light to how we express our love. Also, individuals can learn to love themselves suitably. Furthermore, couples find love through similar expressions of love.

Take the assessment at 5 Love Languages Quiz. Enjoy learning how you love best.

“What’s your Love Language?”

For more information contact



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s